Contact Us

Glenwood Springs Post Independent824 Grand Ave.

Glenwood Springs, CO 81601970-945-8515

Citizen Telegram

111 E. Third St., Suite #217

Rifle, CO 81650

970-384-9114

Glenwood Springs Post Independent Staff

Website HelpWebsite questions

Please write Post Independent in your e-mail

E-Mail: digitalsupport@postindependent.com

PublisherMichael Bennett

Publisher

E-Mail: mbennett@postindependent.com

CirculationJake Marine

Circulation Director

Phone Number: (970) 384-9148

E-Mail: jmarine@postindependent.com

Classified AdvertisingPhone Number: 970-945-9937

E-Mail: classifieds@cmnm.orgLegal Advertising

Phone Number: 970-777-3172

E-Mail: pschultz@cmnm.org

Display AdvertisingJulie Carruth

Advertising Account Manager

Phone Number: (970) 429-9172

E-Mail: jcarruth@postindependent.comAmanda Cerveny

Advertising Account Manager

Phone Number: (970) 384-9109

E-Mail: acerveny@postindependent.comJohn Tolan

Advertising Account Manager

Phone Number: (970) 384-9147

E-Mail: jtolan@postindependent.comNewsroomRandy Essex

EditorPhone Number: (970) 384-9110

E-Mail: ressex@postindependent.com

Will Grandbois

Arts & Entertainment Editor

Phone Number: (970) 384-9105E-Mail: wgrandbois@postindependent.com

Joshua Carney

Sports Editor

Phone Number: (970) 384-9123

E-Mail: jcarney@postindependent.com

John Stroud

Reporter

Phone Number: (970) 384-9160

E-Mail: jstroud@postindependent.comRyan Summerlin

Reporter

Phone Number: (970) 384-9131

E-Mail: rsummerlin@postindependent.comCharlie Wertheim

News Editor

Phone Number: (970) 384-9120

E-Mail: cwertheim@postindependent.com

Chelsea Self

Photographer/Videographer

Phone Number: (970) 384-9108

E-Mail: cself@postindependent.com

Citizen Telegram Staff

Ryan Hoffman

Editor

Phone Number: (970) 384-9114

E-Mail: rhoffman@citizentelegram.comSubscribe to the Citizen Telegram

Annual subscription $30, $25 senior, $25/year mail in-county, $40/year mail out-of-county

Phone Number: 970- 945-8515

E-Mail: jmarine@postindependent.comLetters to the Editor

Letters must included name and phone number

E-Mail: news@citizentelegram.com

Michael Bennett

Publisher

Phone Number: 970 384-9100

E-Mail: mbennett@postindependent.com