Contact Us


Glenwood Springs Post Independent

824 Grand Ave.
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601
970-945-8515

Citizen Telegram

125 West Fourth St.
Suite 206
Rifle, CO 81650
970-384-9171

Grand Junction Free Press

145 N. Fourth St.
Grand Junction, CO 81501
970-243-2200

Glenwood Springs Post Independent Staff

Website Help

Website questions
Please write Post Independent in your e-mail
E-Mail: digitalsupport@postindependent.com

Publisher

Michael Bennett
Publisher
E-Mail: mbennett@postindependent.com

Circulation

Jake Marine
Circulation Director
Phone Number: (970) 384-9148
E-Mail: jmarine@postindependent.com

Classified Advertising
Phone Number: 970-945-9937
E-Mail: classifieds@cmnm.org

Display Advertising

Julie Carruth
Advertising Account Manager
Phone Number: (970) 429-9172
E-Mail: jcarruth@postindependent.com

Kristin Andersen Garwood
Advertising Account Manager
Phone Number: (970) 429-9176
E-Mail: kgarwood@postindependent.com

Eric Groves
Advertising Account Manager
Phone Number: (970) 384-9133
E-Mail: egroves@postindependent.com

Editorial Department

Randy Essex
Editor
Phone Number: (970) 384-9110
E-Mail: ressex@postindependent.com

Jessica Cabe
Arts & Entertainment Editor
Phone Number: (970) 384-9131

Jon Mitchell
Sports Editor
Phone Number: (970) 384-9123
E-Mail: jmitchell@postindependent.com

John Stroud
Reporter
Phone Number: (970) 384-9160
E-Mail: jstroud@postindependent.com

Will Grandbois
Reporter
Phone Number: (970) 384-9105
E-Mail: wgrandbois@postindependent.com

Charlie Wertheim
News Editor
Phone Number: (970) 384-9120
E-Mail: cwertheim@postindependent.com

Jessica Carter
Copy Editor
Phone Number: (970) 384-9128
E-Mail: jcarter@postindependent.com

Citizen Telegram Staff

Subscribe to the Citizen Telegram
Annual subscription $25, $19 senior, $35 mail
Phone Number: 970- 945-8515
E-Mail: mboutwell@postindependent.com

Letters to the Editor
Letters must included name and phone number
E-Mail: news@citizentelegram.com

Heidi Rice
Editor
Phone Number: 970-384-9114
E-Mail: hrice@citizentelegram.com

Michael Bennett
Publisher
Phone Number: 970 384-9100
E-Mail: mbennett@postindependent.com

Grand Junction Free Press

Michael Bennett
Publisher
E-Mail: mbennett@postindependent.com

Ben Rogers
General Manager
E-Mail: brogers@gjfreepress.com
Managing Editor

Caitlin Row
Community Editor
Phone Number: (970) 243-2200
E-Mail: crow@gjfreepress.com

Classified Advertising

Classified Department
Phone Number: (970) 683-5656
E-Mail: classifieds@cmnm.org

Advertising

Tammy Morris
Display advertising sales
Phone Number: (970) 243-2200
E-Mail: tmorris@gjfreepress.com

Editorial

Newsroom Department
Phone Number: (970) 243-2200
E-Mail: editor@gjfreepress.com

Marketing & Promotions

Valerie J. Richardson
Corporate Marketing
Phone Number: (970) 243-2200 x18200
E-Mail: vrichardson@gjfreepress.com

Circulation

Bob Lombardi
Circulation Director
Phone Number: (970) 243-2200
E-Mail: blombardi@gjfreepress.com