Post Independent
Glenwood Springs, CO Colorado

Back to: News
November 16, 2012
Follow News

All-League Softball

Player of the Year: Katie Rupe, Sr., Palisade

Coach of the Year: Nicole Zuniga, Palisade

First team

Tierra Higgs, Sr., Delta

Bryanna Music, Jr., Delta

Megan Osteen, Sr., Eagle Valley

Ally Zehring, Sr., Eagle Valley

Sierra Clark, Sr., Palisade

Danica DeLahoz, Soph., Palisade

Angela Gordon, Sr., Palisade

Jenna Lucas, Jr., Palisade

Katie Rupe, Sr., Palisade

Cassie Blackard, Sr., Rifle

Brittany Neuroth, Jr., Rifle

Emma Speer, Jr., Rifle

Honorable mention

Katlyn Davis, Sr., Delta

Rylee Ellsworth, Fr., Eagle Valley

Cody Osteen, Fr., Eagle Valley

Trysta Ball, Sr., Palisade

Taylor Gore, Jr., Rifle

Stories you may be interested in

The Post Independent Updated Nov 16, 2012 11:43PM Published Nov 16, 2012 11:41PM Copyright 2012 The Post Independent. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.