Contact Us | PostIndependent.com

Contact Us

Glenwood Springs Post Independent

824 Grand Ave.
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601
970-945-8515

Staff

Website Help / Questions

Please write Post Independent in your email.
Email: digitalsupport@postindependent.com


Editorial

Michael Bennett
Publisher
Email: mbennett@postindependent.com

Randy Essex
Editor
Phone: (970) 384-9110
Email: ressex@postindependent.com

Will Grandbois
Arts & Entertainment Editor
Phone: (970) 384-9105
Email: wgrandbois@postindependent.com

Joshua Carney
Sports Editor
Phone: (970) 384-9123
Email: jcarney@postindependent.com

John Stroud
Reporter
Phone: (970) 384-9160
Email: jstroud@postindependent.com

Ryan Summerlin
Reporter
Phone: (970) 384-9131
Email: rsummerlin@postindependent.com

Charlie Wertheim
News Editor
Phone: (970) 384-9120
Email: cwertheim@postindependent.com

Chelsea Self
Photographer/Videographer
Phone: (970) 384-9108
Email: cself@postindependent.com


Circulation

Jake Marine
Circulation Director
Phone: (970) 384-9148
Email: jmarine@postindependent.com


Classified Advertising

Phone: (970) 945-9937
Email: classifieds@cmnm.org


Legal Advertising

Pam Schultz
Phone Number: (970) 777-3172
Email: pschultz@cmnm.org


Display Advertising

Julie Carruth
Advertising Account Manager
Phone Number: (970) 429-9172
Email: jcarruth@postindependent.com

Amanda Cerveny
Advertising Account Manager
Phone Number: (970) 384-9109
Email: acerveny@postindependent.com

John Tolan
Advertising Account Manager
Phone Number: (970) 384-9147
Email: jtolan@postindependent.com


Citizen Telegram

Staff

Ryan Hoffman
Editor
Phone Number: (970) 384-9114
Email: rhoffman@citizentelegram.com

Michael Bennett
Publisher
Phone Number: 970 384-9100
Email: mbennett@postindependent.com

Subscribe to the Citizen Telegram
Annual subscription $30, $25 senior, $25/year mail in-county, $40/year mail out-of-county
Phone Number: 970- 945-8515
Email: jmarine@postindependent.com

Letters to the Editor
Letters must included name and phone number
Email: news@citizentelegram.com