Post Independent
Glenwood Springs, CO Colorado

Player of the Year: Kevin Flohr, Sr., Glenwood Springs

Coach of the Year: Luke DeWolfe, Steamboat Springs

First team: Flohr, GS; Nick Ciani, Sr., GS; Mike McGraw, Jr., GS; Isiah Forsyth, Sr., SS; Charles Wood, Sr., SS; Randall Nelson, Sr., SS; Justin Anderson, Sr., SS; Kane Gunther, Jr., Palisade; Cody Hervert, Sr., Battle Mountain; Eli Baier, Sr., Delta; Tim Wells, Jr., Eagle Valley; Angelo Raftopolous, Sr., Moffat County.

Honorable mention: Willy Pelland, Sr., GS; Kellin Casey, Jr., GS; Collin Porterfield, Soph., GS; Gabe Hellmann, Jr., Palisade; Caleb Hall, Jr., Palisade; Eric Gurule, Jr., BM; Irving Ruacho, Sr., BM; Joe LyBarger, Soph., BM; Jake Ames, Jr., Delta; Tim Ashurst, Sr., Delta; Zeth Ramsey, Sr., EV.

Note: All-league honors voted on by coaches

Player of the Year: Kenzie Kuhn, Sr., Glenwood Springs

Coach of the Year: Matt Hamm, Delta

First team: Kuhn, GS; Lexie Warkentin, Jr., GS; Cassidy Gaddis, Jr., GS; Skylyn Webb, Soph., Delta; Jenni Jones, Sr., Delta; Lauren Roberts, Sr., Moffat County; Melissa Camilletti, Jr., MC; Hannah Moore, Sr., Steamboat Springs; Tara Spitellie, Sr., SS; Kendra Barnes, Sr., Palisade; Kayla Gagnon, Sr., Eagle Valley; Kenia Olivas, Sr., Battle Mountain.

Honorable mention: Connor Adams, Jr., GS; Hannah McDermott, Sr., GS: Sadie Carrillo, Jr., Delta; Callie Gafford, Soph., Delta; Katie Kahrs, Jr., Delta; Annie Sadvar, Jr., MC; Sassy Murray, Soph., MC; Maddy Jourgensen, Sr., MC; Katie Lettunich, Sr., SS; Olevia Shafer, Sr., Palisade; Kailie Wallace, Sr., Palisade; Cori Cramer, Jr., EV.

Note: All-league honors voted on by coaches

Support Local Journalism

Support Local Journalism

Readers around Glenwood Springs and Garfield County make the Post Independent’s work possible. Your financial contribution supports our efforts to deliver quality, locally relevant journalism.

Now more than ever, your support is critical to help us keep our community informed about the evolving coronavirus pandemic and the impact it is having locally. Every contribution, however large or small, will make a difference.

Each donation will be used exclusively for the development and creation of increased news coverage.


Start a dialogue, stay on topic and be civil.
If you don't follow the rules, your comment may be deleted.

User Legend: iconModerator iconTrusted User