Education Briefs |

Education Briefs

Coal Ridge honor roll

Coal Ridge High School recently honored the 4.0 and 3.0 honor roll achievements of its students for the 2012-13 school year.

4.0 honor roll All A’s

10th Grade

Jenny Olivia Call, Brooke Louise Esgar, Sierra Shadai Jackson and Cortnay Paige Young

11th Grade

Riley Shaw Bolitho, Katie Barner, Bryce Joseph Elmer Roberts, Melissa Mae Steinbach, Olivia Rose Wernsmann, Shelby Paige Cerise, Mariela Lucia Martinez, Molly Josephine Mello and Frederica Ann Young

12th Grade

Jenifer Garcia Esquevel, Sarah Ashley King and Erin Oleta Rayne

3.0 Honor Roll

Coal Ridge High School students who earned a 3.0 (‘B’ average or better)

10th Grade

Jenny Olivia Call, Brooke Louise Esgar, Sierra Shadai Jackson, Cortnay Paige Young, Michael Alan Perea, Irali Jurado Angulo, Zoe Loring Fuleki, Kaitlyn Kelly Detlefsen, Karissa Marie Feese, Stacee Marie Campbell-Austin, Roman Michael Plano, Skyler Forrest Parr, Amy Lidia Santizo Arroyo, Aria Krystalyn Troupe, Brianna Opal Walden, Wyatt Lane Cummings, Nayeli Gutierrez, Kelsey Sara Jacobs, Joshua Tyler Turner, Alicia Michele Zinn, Heather Lynne Bagley, Erika Kahory Valiente, James Edward Branham, Jorge Marioni, Kellsea Rae Ross Biorn, Daniel Allyn Schouten, Tyanna Snow Canaan, Nancy Teresa Espinosa Valencia, Yuliza Evelin Martinez, Angel Mendoza, Miguel De Jesus Navarro, Chelsea Janet Martinez, Bryce Stephen Skramstad, Sawyer Mick Howard Snode, Tanner John Strong, Tyler Scott Weissmuller, Amber Jean Bowles, JoAnna Paige Caldwell, Kayla Elizabeth Fuller, Misael Sandoval, Alexandria Grace Winkler, Yasmin Murillo, Ashley Lynn Barker, Sabrina Alexandra Reyes, Katelee Chae Ross Biorn and Ian Theodore Lake

11th Grade

Brandon Russell Dee Gray, Bryce Joseph Elmer Roberts, Charles Lee Apostolik III , Jaeda Kaeleigh Lynn Reeves, Kathryn Katelynn Mae Senor, Riley Shaw Bolitho, Shelby Paige Cerise, Mariela Lucia Martinez, Melissa Mae Steinbach, Olivia Rose Wernsmann, Frederica Ann Young, Katie May Barner, Molly Josephine Mello, Tiffani Jovita Moreno, Kelsey Lynn Disher, Graham Benjamin Leavitt, Laura Valerie Harju, Holly Brooke Keesee, Alondra Murillo, Jesse Allen Crawford, Madison Rae Lund, Kyrie Jade Foreman, Bailey Elizabeth Davis, Leah Veronica Kanakaraj, Luke Anthony Pagni, Kellie Danielle Larsen, Tyler Matthew Sheerin, Anna Marie Bell, Jordan Alexandra Slack, Jared Christopher Duran, Christian Walker Keith, Jacob Alexander Seward, Ryan Logan Slone, Connor Jerrick Humphrey, Grant Joseph Lincicome, Monica Lauren Fernandez, William Stanley Kutnicki, Colton Thomas Sickels, Luis Fernando Vasquez, Alejandra Mendoza, Jacob Danyel Funes, Nicholas Anthony Carbone-Marron, Ruiz Yesica Herrera, Joseph Gunnar Skramstad, Tessa Lee Barnes, Zackary Holt Zordel, Trevizo Diego Ortega, Britni Renee’ Allen and Jacob Daniel Salazar

12th Grade

Jenifer Garcia Esquevel, Sarah Ashley King, Elizabeth Jordon Stump-Moses, Courtney Mary Reece, Amanda Christina Wenzel, Gonzalez Jorge Vazquez, Hannah O’Shea Hogan, Jalyn Julianna Carlson, Erin Oleta Rayne, Haley Anne McCrary, Hailey Marie Emmons, James Patrick Valenteen, Samuel Bailey Jorgensen, Emma Ashley Speer, Paige Kathleen Ryan, Jerome John Pizzelli, Renae Marie Fagan, Jacklyn Rose Collins, Mariah Paige Mittleider, Jose Ignacio Mendoza, Gamez Cynthia Olivas, Nelson Samuel Bell, Kelsea May Fettig, Richard Joseph Winkler, Chad Lucas Hutton, Kourtney Katharine Larsen, Amberly Nicole Todd, Cole Storm Koerner and Janette Garcia

Support Local Journalism

Support Local Journalism

Readers around Glenwood Springs and Garfield County make the Post Independent’s work possible. Your financial contribution supports our efforts to deliver quality, locally relevant journalism.

Now more than ever, your support is critical to help us keep our community informed about the evolving coronavirus pandemic and the impact it is having locally. Every contribution, however large or small, will make a difference.

Each donation will be used exclusively for the development and creation of increased news coverage.

For tax deductible donations, click here.

Start a dialogue, stay on topic and be civil.
If you don't follow the rules, your comment may be deleted.

User Legend: iconModerator iconTrusted User


See more