Memories & Milestones |

Memories & Milestones

Hoop shoot winners: Rifle Elks Lodge No. 2195 celebrated the first-place winners from its local hoop shoot on Dec. 8. From left, front row: Jayden Hills, Kyra Hills, Blayke Hostettler, Dominic Boyce and Ben Munson; and back row: Janet Ketelsleger and Luke Braby.

Start a dialogue, stay on topic and be civil.
If you don't follow the rules, your comment may be deleted.


See more