Unofficial results for the Roaring Fork School Board elections reported in Wednesday’s Post Independent didn’t include votes from Eagle or Pitkin Counties, where the district is also represented.The Garfield County Clerks office received the numbers Wednesday and these are the final-unofficial results with no changes in outcome.Roaring Fork School DistrictBoard of directors District B: Debbie Bruell – 2,361, Brad Zeigel – 1,281District C: Bill Lamont – 2,302, Bruce Wampler – 1,455District D: Myles Rovig – 2,658

Support Local Journalism

Support Local Journalism

Readers around Glenwood Springs and Garfield County make the Post Independent’s work possible. Your financial contribution supports our efforts to deliver quality, locally relevant journalism.

Now more than ever, your support is critical to help us keep our community informed about the evolving coronavirus pandemic and the impact it is having locally. Every contribution, however large or small, will make a difference.

Each donation will be used exclusively for the development and creation of increased news coverage.

For tax deductible donations, click here.

Start a dialogue, stay on topic and be civil.
If you don't follow the rules, your comment may be deleted.

User Legend: iconModerator iconTrusted User