Retiring teachers in Roaring Fork School District |

Retiring teachers in Roaring Fork School District

Barbara HaydukFinancial Secretary SES1981-2005JoEllen White1st Grade Teacher SES1964-2005Judith TirpackLibrarian SES1976-2005April Walker3rd Grade Teacher SES1984-2005Ann EnglishELL Teacher SES1987-2005Lorie Beattie CourierMusic Teacher SES1981-2005Libby McNeillArt Teacher SES1984-2005Iris CrymbleTitle 1 Teacher GSES1976-2005Mike WellsPrincipal GSHS1980-2005Jeannie MillerMusic Teacher GSHS1985-2005Janie CrispLibrarian GSHS1976-2005Robert BrooksEnglish Teacher GSHS1987-2005Pat WaddickPrincipal CRES1994-2005Margie Meredith1st Grade Teacher CRES1978-2005Wendy MoorePrincipal RFHS1998-2005Karen HarveyAsst. Principal BHS2001-2005Mila JensenFood Service Director1984-2005

Support Local Journalism

Support Local Journalism

Readers around Glenwood Springs and Garfield County make the Post Independent’s work possible. Your financial contribution supports our efforts to deliver quality, locally relevant journalism.

Now more than ever, your support is critical to help us keep our community informed about the evolving coronavirus pandemic and the impact it is having locally. Every contribution, however large or small, will make a difference.

Each donation will be used exclusively for the development and creation of increased news coverage.

For tax deductible donations, click here.

Start a dialogue, stay on topic and be civil.
If you don't follow the rules, your comment may be deleted.

User Legend: iconModerator iconTrusted User