Garfield County Fairgrounds | PostIndependent.com

Garfield County Fairgrounds

May 9 – June 12, 2013

Subject to change, call 625-2514

Note: Indoor arena is closed every day from 9 -10 a.m. for ground work and is either open, closed or reserved at various times of most days. Call the fairgrounds for specific dates and times.

Friday, May 10

Open Riding • Indoor Arena

Saturday, May 11

Christian Cowboys Dance • Indoor Arena

Sunday, May 12

Arena closed for cleanup

Thursday, May 16

Arena closed all day

Friday, May 17

Rifle Rendezvous • Entire facility

Saturday, May 18

Rifle Rendezvous • Entire facility

Sunday, May 19

Rifle Rendezvous • Entire facility

Monday, May 20

Arena closed for cleanup

Friday, May 24

Open Riding • Indoor Arena

Saturday, May 25

Little Britches Rodeo

Sunday, May 26

Little Britches Rodeo

Thursday, May 30

Arena closed all day

Friday, May 31

Livestock Jackpot • Indoor Arena

Saturday, June 1

Livestock Jackpot • Indoor Arena

Sunday, June 2

Livestock Jackpot • Indoor Arena

Friday, June 7

Indoor arena closed

Saturday, June 8

Private party • Indoor Arena

Sunday, June 9

Indoor arena closed


Start a dialogue, stay on topic and be civil.
If you don't follow the rules, your comment may be deleted.