Crown Mountain BMX Results, July 9, 2014 |

Crown Mountain BMX Results, July 9, 2014

Dirt Bike Racing

Crown Mountain BMX Results

Wednesday at Crown Mountain Park, El Jebel

Top 3 Individuals

11 Cruiser: 1. Finn Johnson, Basalt; 2. Joh Viola, Aspen; 3. Tatum Johnson, Basalt.

41-45 Cruiser: 1. Kent Taylor, Basalt; 2. John Ensign, Carbondale; 3. Don Somers, Glenwood Springs.

5-and-under Novice: 1. Bo Pfaffmann, Basalt; 2. Max Gunning, Carbondale; 3. Brody McDermott, Glenwood Springs.

6 Novice: 1. Finnegan McDermott, Glenwood Springs; 2. Trevor Whittaker, Glenwood Springs; 3. Jack Parsons, Carbondale.

7 Novice: Zachary White, Carbondale; 2. Cole Chism, Carbondale; 3. Cameron Doiguardi, Basalt.

8 Novice: Mason Pfaffmann, Basalt; 2. Sam Friday, Carbondale; 3. Bennett Jardine, Carbondale.

10 Novice: Theo Corwin, Glenwood Springs; 2. Gavin Webb, Carbondale; 3. Tane Sigley, Basalt.

7 Intermediate: 1. Tristan Trincado, Carbondale; 2. Ollie Martin, Wolcott; 3. Ian Westerman, Carbondale.

11 Intermediate: Josh Baumgartner, Carbondale; 2. John Viola, Aspen; 3. Finn Johnson, Basalt.

Support Local Journalism

Support Local Journalism

Readers around Glenwood Springs and Garfield County make the Post Independent’s work possible. Your financial contribution supports our efforts to deliver quality, locally relevant journalism.

Now more than ever, your support is critical to help us keep our community informed about the evolving coronavirus pandemic and the impact it is having locally. Every contribution, however large or small, will make a difference.

Each donation will be used exclusively for the development and creation of increased news coverage.

For tax deductible donations, click here.

Start a dialogue, stay on topic and be civil.
If you don't follow the rules, your comment may be deleted.

User Legend: iconModerator iconTrusted User