Contact Us | PostIndependent.com

Contact Us

824 Grand Ave.
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601
970-945-8515

Glenwood Springs Post Independent Staff

Website Help / Questions

Please write Post Independent in your email.
Email: digitalsupport@postindependent.com

Publisher & Ad Director

Jerry Raehal

Phone: (970) 384-9133
Email: jraehal@postindependent.com

Editorial

John Stroud
Editor
Phone: (970) 384-9160
Email: jstroud@postindependent.com

Kyle Mills
Features Editor
Phone: (970) 384-9105
Email: kmills@postindependent.com

Joshua Carney
Sports Editor
Phone: (970) 384-9123
Email: jcarney@postindependent.com

Matthew Bennett
Reporter
Phone: (970) 384-9110
Email: mabennett@postindependent.com

Alex Zorn
Western Garfield County reporter
Phone Number: (970) 384-9114
Email: azorn@citizentelegram.com

Charlie Wertheim
Community Editor
Phone: (970) 384-9120
Email: cwertheim@postindependent.com

Chelsea Self
Photographer/Videographer
Phone: (970) 384-9108
Email: cself@postindependent.com

Jeff Bear
Copy Editor
Phone: (970) 384-9126
Email: jbear@postindependent.com


Display Advertising

Daria French
Office Manager/Advertising Assistant
Phone Number: (970) 384-9103
Email: dfrench@postindependent.com

Heather Marine
Advertising Account Manager
Phone Number: (970) 384-9147
Email: hmarine@postindependent.com


Circulation

Jake Marine
Regional Circulation Director
Phone: (970) 384-9148
Email: jmarine@postindependent.com


Classified Advertising

Phone: (970) 945-9937
Email: classifieds@cmnm.org


Legal Advertising

Jerilynn Medina
Phone Number: (970) 777-3126
Email: legals@cmnm.org


 

Citizen Telegram Staff

Alex Zorn
Editor
Phone Number: (970) 384-9114
Email: azorn@citizentelegram.com

Jerry Raehal
Phone: (970) 384-9133
Email: jraehal@postindependent.com

Subscribe to the Citizen Telegram
Annual subscription $30, $25 senior, $25/year mail in-county, $40/year mail out-of-county
Phone Number: 970- 945-8515
Email: jmarine@postindependent.com

Letters to the Editor
Letters must included name and phone number
Email: news@citizentelegram.com