Contact Us | PostIndependent.com

Contact Us

824 Grand Ave.
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601
970-945-8515

Glenwood Springs Post Independent Staff

Publisher

Bryce Jacobson
Phone: 970-384-9133
Email: bjacobson@postindependent.com

Editorial

Peter Baumann
Editor
Phone: 970-384-9114
Email: pbaumann@postindependent.com

Kyle Mills
Citizen Telegram Editor and Creative Editor
Phone: 970-384-9105
Email: kmills@postindependent.com

John Stroud
Senior Reporter/Managing editor
Phone: (970) 384-9160
Email: jstroud@postindependent.com

Charlie Wertheim
Reporter
Phone: 970-384-9120
Email: cwertheim@postindependent.com

Ike Fredregill
Reporter
Email: ifredregill@postindependent.com

Jeff Bear
Copy Editor
Phone: 970-384-9126
Email: jbear@postindependent.com

Chelsea Self
Visual Journalist
Phone: 970-384-9108
Email: cself@postindependent.com


Display Advertising

Daria French
Office Manager/Advertising Assistant
Phone Number: 970-384-9102
Email: dfrench@postindependent.com

Lisa Curley
Marketing Consultant
Phone Number: 970-384-9109
Email:
lcurley@postindependent.com


Circulation

Jake Marine
Regional Circulation Director
Phone: 970-384-9148
Email: jmarine@postindependent.com


Classified Advertising

Phone: 970-945-9937
Email: classifieds@cmnm.org

Obituaries

Go here to submit an obituary through our online portal.

Phone Number: 866-850-9937
E-mail: obituary@cmnm.org


Legal Advertising

Jerilynn Medina
Phone Number: 970-777-3126
Email: legals@cmnm.org


Citizen Telegram Staff

Bryce Jacobson
Publisher
Phone: 970-384-9133
Email: jraehal@postindependent.com

Peter Baumann
Editor-in-chief
Phone: 970-384-9114
Email: pbaumann@postindependent.com

Kyle Mills
Editor
Phone: 970-384-9105
Email: kmills@postindependent.com

Subscribe to the Citizen Telegram
Annual subscription $30, $25 senior, $25/year mail in-county, $40/year mail out-of-county
Phone Number: 970- 945-8515
Email: Jake Marine at jmarine@postindependent.com


Letters to the Editor

Letters must include name and phone number
Email: letters@postindependent.com

Website Help / Questions

Email: digitalsupport@postindependent.com